SHE THROW’S IT IN MY FACE

pie-in-the-face

Written by Chaka PX

She runs more than she can talk,

i tried to reason with her,

but she she throw it in my face.

I kept my closure to her feelings,

but she throw it back to my face.

I acted though and strong,

still she resented my face.

i tried to kiss her in pain

but it comes back to my face,

how can one be so cruel and heartless,

all i got was in my face.

i wrote her a poem and bought cake on her birthday

i guess it all ended in my face.

Let see what has my face not taken,

Oh that also ended on my very face.

But now that her madness is down,

I throw it back to her face.

#topomzblog

Leave a Reply

