MY IMAGINARY LOVER

Standard

IMAGINERY-LOVER

Written by Pino-x

All to myself i keep,

with mind as loud as trumpet,

buried in the pages of my art.

i must have created,

such a beauty, definition of perfect.

such cruel world,

yet my companion.

i have her, words so pure

my companion my thought.

Imaginary-Lover,large.1414929558

the elegance yet to be born,

the day i breath you life,

existence gave a meaning,

her confidence shows me the paradise.

Don’t leave me, the cry of my heart.

Who to replace you, when i did wake up.

My Lover, My self.

#topomzblog

Leave a Reply

