VOICES IN MY HEAD

7c874448cd2f0eac138e6b8e7b705eee

Written by Pino-x

Some one please help me!

there are demons inside my head,

Oh what an argument,

Go left, No go right

Who do i believe.

But i liked them all, how do i let them go

Cross my heart to befriend them.

What do i believe.

the evil has duct-taped the good

to the chair, suffocating my creativity

to insubordination.

Who is in the darkness,

A little dark bitch

can i come and see her

Ye yea yea.

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Don’t eat me raw.

the voices inside my head.

#topomzblog

Leave a Reply

