MY LESSON

lessons-learned

Written by Pino-x

Are we to learn from every Experience?

I learn a little, despite how fast i grow,

some called it weakness, others an insult

to me i think id more than them.

I learn to learn.

Forgive my impatience,

My learning, my faring so daring.

I learn to disrespect the learn to which you learn,

Says my teacher.

Who desire to learn, my lesson, my experience,

Unimaginable.

I learn to leave the dark to its self.

I learn to speak to its kind words.

I learn to look at the mirror for someone else.

I Just learn. what do you learn.

justthoughts

#topomzblog

Leave a Reply

