ADDICTION

Standard

stock-photo-stop-addiction-word-cloud-illustration-in-shape-of-hand-print-showing-protest-257316199

Written by Pino-x

I remember the thought,

One more time and i am done,

i kept asking the question,

What brought me back?

I feel it in me,

how can you say i should stop,

who am i deceiving?

Who am i killing?

My addiction, My love

who know what we have?

Who can be of asunder?

My addiction, My love,

Soon i shall get you a second wife,

i hope you won’t get jealous,

I know how you love to rule,

and be in charge,

but i realize you are not enough.

My Addiction, My Love

Love fade when purity sets in,

i think i got the right path,

Hell to set in and create my home,

Are you coming?

You introduce me there.

Don’t leave me alone.

#topomzblog

 

Leave a Reply

