IN MY HEAD

Standard

images head

Written by Pino-x

In my Head,

there’s this sweet sound og gong,

in ministration produced a song.

An empty space speaking with

the loudest voice.

just like a being,

it create its own path.

In my head,

battles of the unseen keeps the word alive.

in my head,

is a cage of ideas waiting

for a dynamite of opportunity

to blow it open.

In my head,

is my brain swimming in the broad day light

of knowledge surfing over a dark atmosphere.

#topomzblog

Leave a Reply

