INNER VOICE.

Standard

brainy_2758840b

Written by Pino-x

the world is nothing

compare to the designs of

my imaginations always on tour

and the sky is the limit,

the next generation inventions

are my stepping stone

to my longevity.

listening-the-inner-voice-from-ourselves-give-us-a-deep-understanding-of-our-self-worth-easy-branches

My dying wish character to be noticed

and the unheard imaginations

be exposed even in my silence,

My brain is modern

but my appearance is ancient,

i can fortel things of the past and future

linking both dots at the center of

my Brain.

let my living wish be granted.

#topomzblog

Leave a Reply

