MY FEAR MY RESURRECTION

victory-over-fear

MY FEAR MY RESURRECTION

Many puzzles pieces to assemble

while the journey is a maze

with doors of uncertainty and

courage its pathway.

i laugh at my imaginations

and believed my dreams,

sometimes the wild is gentle

and my mind devours.

my best ride my patience

my destination higher power

my victory persistence.

i dream of death to self

but fear elude me.

oh what is flesh without destruction.

Arise your chariot awaits you.

My Resurrection, VICTORY.

Pino-x

topomzblog.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

